Supplies: More Yarn And Hook

As from the post title, I have gotten more yarn of new colours and a new crochet hook. Ooops, have I turned into a yarn hoarder? It’s too early to tell but I think the answer will lean slightly more towards a “Yes”. Even so, every other crocheter hoards yarn so (speaks to self now) I am normal. Absolutely normal.

Anyway, normal-cy aside, I got the below brown yarn at a very VERY low price. Actually, my mom picked the colour. She had “subtly” hint that she wanted an amigurumi teddy bear. What’s a girl with very little time supposed to do?

The white and pink yarn is for a special project. Considerably thicker and hopefully less fuzzy when I need to unfrog the project. I am hoping that this special project that I would start soon would turn out to be more of a plushie size and less of a keychain size with the thicker yarn.

And also for this special project (yes, it is a really special project to me), I bought a double-sized crochet hook. Size 5/0 and 6/0.

Till the next project. xoxo

One thought on “Supplies: More Yarn And Hook

  1. Ben jij al bekend met mobiel internet? Tegenwoordig kun je overalvandaan je e-mail lezen, op facebook met vrienden chatten engenieten van alle mogelijkheden die het internet nog meer te biedenheeft. Check daarom nu snel voor een abonnement of prdnaieabonnemept wat bij jou past.

Leave a Reply

