Supplies: 6mm Black Safety Eyes

Guess what was waiting for me when I got back?

IMG_2169 (1)

The envelope of 20 pairs of 6mm black safety eyes I ordered from saplanet! Yippee. No more jutted-out eyes on my amigurumi.

This is my first time ordering something online and I have to say that it is an awesome experience. Lis from saplanet is a sweetheart to deal with.

Opening the envelope was like opening a Christmas present. *Can you just feel the big smile on my face?*

There was a complimentary pack of a pair of 6mm black eyes, 7mm black oval eyes and a 7mm pink heart-shaped nose. Now you see why I say Lis is such a sweetie. It’s so nice of her to include free stuff especially when I am just a first time customer.

Then the pack of 20 pairs of black safety eyes.

There’s even a safety eyes installation guide!

And saplanet name cards. I just love the design of the cards.

 That was all but it was good fun discovering what was in the envelope.

And of course I had to take a photo of the safety eyes. Iamsoexcitedreallycantwaittostartonanewproject!

So yea, I am a happy saplanet customer. If you are looking for affordable amigurumi supplies, do check out saplanet. You will not regret your decision.

Well, I didn’t.

Till the next project. xoxo

One thought on “Supplies: 6mm Black Safety Eyes

  1. Posted on August 17, 2012 at 1:12 pm | Even though I”m not much of a cook for myself foodie, this sounds like a delicious fast noeriabn-r as I love fish. Hmm, you might even inspire me to cook!!!

Leave a Reply

