Supplies: Tasty Crochet

I have been on the lookout for food amigurumi patterns after spotting SkyMagenta’s awesome and delicious-looking patterns on Etsy. So it was like a dream come true (literally!) when I spotted this pattern book at a book fair. And to make things even better, there is a huge discount for this book!

Nothing could’ve stopped me from buying the book. Even if I had no money on me, I think I would have begged.

I love how the book is segregated into the different meals of each day. Like breakfast, lunch, dinner and dessert.

Each pattern also resembles a recipe instead of a crochet pattern. You just got to love the creativity these people put into designing the book. It is kind of small but check out the “ingredients” column. Cool, no?

There are 33 food items for me to try out and yes, I am looking forward to making food. Only problem is, which food to make first? All of them are “calling out” for me to pick them.

Till the next project. xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

