Feature: Plushy The Dinosaur

The community at Ravelry is just too kind, spoiling me like that. I wasn’t expecting this AT ALL so it really came as a surpise to me when the Plushy The Dinosaur that I crocheted got featured on the designer’s (Eleni Gardner) pattern page.

Check out the screenshot of the pattern page on Ravelry below!

capture12 (1)

MUCH THANKS to Eleni for featuring my version of Plushy The Dinosaur!

If you’d like to make your own Plushy The Dinosaur, here’s the pattern.

Till the next project. xoxo

Leave a Reply

