Updates: We Are On Facebook!

T i d a l  R i s e

When I first started The Ami Project, it was just meant to be a platform for me to share my crochet adventures (and at times, misadventures). As time passed and as my crochet skills grew better, I would get an order or two for certain crocheted items from family and friends.

Earlier this year, orders started to come in regularly and more often than not, I would be working on an order rather than just crocheting something for fun like I used to. With the encouragement and support given by my family and friends, I decided to take the leap of faith and thus, The Ami Project became my official brand/shop name.

So how am I going to run my little business?

I have decided to start small by launching a Facebook page for The Ami Project. While I am not sure where this venture would lead me to, I am pretty excited to embark on this new journey made possible by a skill that I had initially learnt as a hobby. I cannot wait to share with you all the plans I have for my little shop. There will be more exciting updates coming real soon.

Meanwhile, please do support The Ami Project’s launch on Facebook by clicking the “like” button on our Facebook page. It would mean millions to me as well if you can help to spread the news.

www.facebook.com/TheAmiProject 

Thank you in advance for your support!

Credits:
Logo design: Brenda Chew
Logo edits: Hazel Tan & Gan Jit Sheng

Till the next project. xoxo

Leave a Reply

